Contact Us

claire contact us

You can find us on Sproul Plaza at our table Mondays through Thursdays from 10 am to 2 pm.

Join our Cal Rotaract 2017 Facebook page!

Or please feel free to contact us by email!

For general inquiries, comments & suggestions: executive@calrotaract.org or use our automated form below.

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

Questions or comments concerning a specific program or part of our club? Contact the different divisions below:

Division Officer Contact Email
President Joan Hu jhu@calrotaract.org
executive@calrotaract.org
Internal VP Priya Natarajan pnatarajan@calrotaract.org
executive@calrotaract.org
External Affairs VP Michelle Lui mlui@calrotaract.org
executive@calrotaract.org
Human Relations Cindy Lim humanrelations@calrotaract.org
Design Justin Lee design@calrotaract.org
Webmaster Sandra Chang webmaster@calrotaract.org
Treasurer Taylor Lee treasurer@calrotaract.org
Historian Austin Li historian@calrotaract.org
Local Committee Andrew Tham & Kendal Asprec local@calrotaract.org
International Committee Tracy Chen & Ragini Ghosh international@calrotaract.org
Fellowship Eric Sevilla & Felicia Hung fellowship@calrotaract.org
Family Alexa Tisopulos family@calrotaract.org
Interact Committee Jenna Tan & Nishi Juthani interact@calrotaract.org
Rotary Committee Vani Topkar & Kylee Mebust rotary@calrotaract.org