Contact Us

claire contact us

You can find us on Sproul Plaza at our table Mondays through Thursdays from 10 am to 2 pm.

Join our Cal Rotaract 2018 Facebook page!

Or please feel free to contact us by email!

For general inquiries, comments & suggestions: executive@calrotaract.org or use our automated form below.

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

Questions or comments concerning a specific program or part of our club? Contact the different divisions below:

Division Officer Contact Email
Presidents Tracey Chen & Kylee Mebust tchen@calrotaract.org
kmebust@calrotaract.org
executive@calrotaract.org
Internal VP Sandra Chang schang@calrotaract.org
executive@calrotaract.org
External VP Andrew Tham atham@calrotaract.org
executive@calrotaract.org
External Affairs VP Vani Topkar vtopkar@calrotaract.org
executive@calrotaract.org
Human Relations Jessica Cheng humanrelations@calrotaract.org
Design Jocelyn Cheng design@calrotaract.org
Webmaster Daniel Vazquez webmaster@calrotaract.org
Treasurers Eric Berkovsky & Nikhil Bhumralkar treasurer@calrotaract.org
Historian Joseph Simbre historian@calrotaract.org
Local Committee Christine Chow & Eric Li local@calrotaract.org
International Committee Joanne Nie Naik & Junyi Suppiya Low international@calrotaract.org
Fellowship Jonas Katona & Julia Acuna-Fleming fellowship@calrotaract.org
Interact Committee Justin Lee & Linken Lam interact@calrotaract.org
Rotary Committee Jacob Sese & Prachi Khandekar rotary@calrotaract.org